It is with pride that we introduce to you these highly respected and leading corporate organizations who have in one way or another contributed to the development of the leaders of tomorrow through their partnership with Adekunle Ajasin University towards educational advancement.

  • Tertiary Education Trust Fund (TETFund)
  • Petroleum Trust Development Fund (PTDF)
  • Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC)
  • Nigeria Deposit Insurance Corporation (NDIC)
  • Ondo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission (OSOPADEC)
  • Shell Nigeria Exploration Company (SNEPCO)
  • Intercontinental Bank (now Access Bank)
  • Skye Bank
  • United Bank of Africa (UBA)
  • Guaranty Trust Bank (GTB)
  • Kingdom Software Inc. USA
  • National Space Research Development Agency (NASRDA)
  • Oxford University, United Kingdom
  • Exxon Mobil
  • Etisalat Nigeria
  • Glo Nigeria
  • Schlumberger Oil
  • Ondo State Association in Atlanta (OSAA), USA

We invite you to join hands with the University Advancement Office so that we may together build this institution into a 21st Century University, Properly Called! Your contribution means a lot to the University and the students that are offered quality education in our institution.

Please visit the contact page of the University Advancement Office for information on how to reach us and how you can contribute towards the development of Adekunle Ajasin University.

Share This: